Yolo-Solano Air Quality Management District Board of Directors

Standing Committees - 2025

Appointed January 8, 2025

BUDGET & AUDIT COMMITTEE

Norma Alcala, City of West Sacramento Sheila Allen, Yolo County Jim Ernest, City of Dixon Edwin Okamura, City of Rio Vista John Vasquez, Solano County

SOLANO CLEAN AIR FUNDS COMMITTEE

Jim Ernest, City of Dixon Mitch Mashburn, Solano County Edwin Okamura, City of Rio Vista Michael Silva, City of Vacaville John Vasquez, Solano County

YOLO CLEAN AIR FUNDS COMMITTEE

Sheila Allen, Yolo County
Lucas Frerichs, Yolo County
Gloria Partida, City of Davis
Carol Scianna, City of Winters
Tom Stallard, City of Woodland
Mary Vixie Sandy, Yolo County

PERSONNEL COMMITTEE

Jim Ernest, City of Dixon
Lucas Frerichs, Yolo County
Mitch Mashburn, Solano County

TECHNICAL REVIEW COMMITTEE

Norma Alcala, City of West Sacramento Monica Brown, Solano County Mary Vixie Sandy, Yolo County

LEGISLATIVE COMMITTEE

Angel Barajas, Yolo County Monica Brown, Solano County Lucas Frerichs, Yolo County Mitch Mashburn, Solano County Gloria Partida, City of Davis Michael Silva, City of Vacaville

BASIN CONTROL COUNCIL REPRESENTATIVE

Angel Barajas, Yolo County Sheila Allen, Yolo County (Alternate)