HomeContact Us

Contact Yolo-Solano AQMD

Phone Numbers and Contact Information
Main Phone Line (530) 757-3650
Toll-Free
(916, 707, & 530 area codes)
(800) 287-3650
Ag Burn Line (530) 757-3660
Toll-Free Ag Burn Line
(916, 707, & 530 area codes)
(800) 246-3660

Don't Light Tonight Info Line

FAX Line

 (530) 757-3787

(530) 757-3670

Due to the high volume of spam emails the district receives, we have implemented filters. If you have not received a reply to an email query in a timely manner, please call the main office or one of the staff listed below.

Executive Director/ APCO
Mat Ehrhardt, P.E. mehrhard@ysaqmd.org

(530) 757-3673

Deputy APCO
Paul Hensleigh   phensleigh@ysaqmd.org
(530) 757-3665

Administrative Services Officer
Carol Case ccase@ysaqmd.org

(530) 757-3650

Supervising Air Quality Engineer

Frank DeMaris  fdemaris@ysaqmd.org

(530) 757-3667

Supervising Air Quality Planner
Matt Jones mjones@ysaqmd.org

(530) 757-3668

Supervising Air Quality Specialist
Kari Liljeblad kliljeblad@ysaqmd.org

(530) 757-3662

Public Information Officer

Tom Hall  thall@ysaqmd.org

(530) 757-3657

Public Records Request (Form and Instructions)

(please follow up with a phone call to ensure          that we have received your request)

PRA@ysaqmd.org

(530) 757-3650
Board Clerk
Shari Wise swise@ysaqmd.org
(530) 757-3675
Home Board The District Announcements Contact Us